Administration/Finance Ministry

Minister of Administration and Finance

Pastor Cathy McCray-Manigault


The following teams come under the oversight and direction of  Minister of Administration and Finance:

Church Administration  (Sister Valencia Evans-Mills, Sister Shedisha Adams)

  • Membership records
  •  Church correspondence
  •  Church advertising ,publications, and bulletins

Church Administration Staff
Sister Valencia Evans-Mills
Sister Shedisha Adams

Church Development   (Elder Jerome Morris)

  • Proposal and grant writing
  • Ministry planning  and development

Facilities Management

  • Facilities management, planning, custodial services
  • Facilities maintenance and repair

Staff Facilities Management 

Deaconess Geraldine Sims

Finance Committee

  • Manage church funds, account for all revenue and expenditures
  • Create and maintain church budget
  • Provide financial reporting to Church and Governing Board.

Finance Committee Staff

Deacon Frank Carter, Treasurer

Deaconess Hattie  McCray

Deaconess Geraldine Sims

Special Events Team 

  • Plan and coordinate special events (Annual Days, Anniversaries, etc)
  • Event management and catering services

Special Events Staff

Deaconess Hattie  McCray (Chairperson)

Sister Ernestine Engermann-St. Hll, Deaconess Tammie Key, Sister Sandra Lane, Sister Valencia Evans-Mills, Deaconess Hattie McCray,  Minister Yvetha Morris


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *